Contact Us

Colorado AvidGolfer

7200 South Alton Way, Suite A-180
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 720-493-1729
Fax: 720-482-0784
info@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Staff

Publisher

Allen J. Walters
720-493-1729 ext. 17
allen@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Editor

Jon Rizzi
720-493-1729 ext. 14
jon@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Associate Publisher

Chris Phillips
720-493-1729 ext. 12
chris@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Digital Strategist &  Content Manager

Drew Kort
720-493-1729 ext. 20
drew@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Business & Operations Manager

Cindy Palmer
720-493-1729 ext. 10
cindy@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Golf Passport, Special Events & Circulation Manager

Melissa Holmberg
720-493-1729 ext. 15
melissa@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Art Director

Jani Duncan Smith
720-493-1729 ext. 13
jani@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Internship Opportunities

Interested in an internship? Let us know!

Spring/Summer Internship Opportunity!

Colorado AvidGolfer is looking for 1-2 marketing/event interns for the summer to help with the Golf Passport coordination, tournament and event management, and marketing promotions. College credit available. Please include a resume/CV and schedule availability. Applications are currently being accepted!

720-493-1729
info@coloradoavidgolfer.com