Contact Us

Colorado AvidGolfer

7200 South Alton Way, Suite A-180
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 720-493-1729
Fax: 720-482-0784
info@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Staff

Publisher

Allen J. Walters
720-493-1729 ext. 17
allen@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Associate Publisher

Chris Phillips
720-493-1729 ext. 12
chris@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Account Executive

Vivian Keesling
720-493-1729 ext. 16
vivian@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Digital and Social Media Manager

Rob Mestas
720-493-1729 ext. 20
rob@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Golf Passport, Special Events and Circulation Manager

Todd Hall
720-493-1729 ext. 15
todd@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Editorial and Design
Editor

Jon Rizzi
720-493-1729 ext. 14
jon@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Art Director

Jani Smith
720-493-1729 ext. 13
jani@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Business Operations
Business Manager

Cindy Palmer
720-493-1729 ext. 10
cindy@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Internship Opportunities

Interested in an internship? Let us know!
720-493-1729
info@coloradoavidgolfer.com

  • SEE WHAT 40,000+ COLORADO GOLFERS ALREADY KNOW!

    Join the Colorado AvidGolfer community and weekly newsletter featuring deals, tips, news, giveaways and more for FREE!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.